Visit Urban Legend

The Bay Area's most scenic winery

All experiences are available by reservation.  Walk-ins welcome as capacity permits.

Winter Hours (Start Nov 4) Fri: 4:00 -7:30
Sat & Sun: 12:00-5:30

Glasses, Trios, & Bottles

Outdoor (Pergola)
Fall/Winter (Nov-Mar)
Indoor (Wine Studio)

Enjoy a glass or bottle† of fabulous Urban Legend wine at one of our outdoor pergolas while drinking in the San Francisco skyline or watch the ships pass by from our indoor wine studio.

Saturday and Sunday feature an onsite food partner for a perfect pairing experience.  Food Truck Schedule below.

Well behaved pets are welcome outdoors provided, they are on-leash at all times.  Service animals specifically trained to aid an individual with a disability are welcome indoors and outdoors.

Tastings are not available at Pergola tables.

†Club members enjoy everyday discounts on glasses, trios, and bottles purchased, plus complimentary  corkage.  Learn more about our Wine Clubs.

Tastings

Outdoor (Pavilion)
Indoor (Tasting Room)

Enjoy a curated tasting journey of four wines with accompanying small bites, supported by one of our senior tasting associates.

Tastings are seated either at outdoor tables under our pavilion, with panoramic vistas of the city, bay, and adjacent nature preserve  or indoors in our sophisticated but cozy glass fronted tasting room.

Proof of Vaccination and ID are required for indoor seating.

No pets indoors, service animals specifically trained to aid an individual with a disability are welcome.

*One Tasting fee refunded for each 2 bottles purchased for take away.  Club members enjoy 2 to 8 complimentary tastings per period.  An additional club tasting is refunded for each bottle purchased above club selections.  Learn more about our Wine Clubs.

‡ For groups of more than 8 please call 510.545.4356 or use the chat

Events & Food Truck Schedule

Sat. Dec 3

De La Calle Tacos

Sun. Dec 4

Bring your own picnic

Sat. Dec 10

Bring your own picnic

Sun. Dec 11

C'era Una Volta

Sat. Dec 17

Bacon Bacon

Sat. Dec 24

Closed

Sun. Dec 25

Closed

Fri. Dec 30

Closed

Sat. Dec 31

Closed

Sun. Jan 1

Closed

Fri. Jan 6

Closed

Sat. Jan 7

Closed

Sun. Jan 8

Closed

Sun. Jan 15

Cousins Maine Lobster

Questions?

Give us a call at 510.545.4356 or email Contact Form